Contact Us:

670 Lafayette Ave, Brooklyn,
NY 11216

+1 800 966 4564
+1 800 9667 4558

The Honey Bun Foundation’s Advisory Committee is composed of patriotic Nation Builders who give selflessly of their time and expertise to build the Jamaican economy one SME at a time. We Salute you!

Michelle Chong
CEO Honey Bun Ltd. Founder The Honey Bun Foundation
Beverly Thompson
Sales strategist CEO of Hulanie Strategic Services
Dimitri Dawkins
CEO Graft Venture
Gordon Brown
Senior Partner Chancellor & Co
Heather Bernard
Communications Consultant for the Caribbean, Inter American Development Bank
Howard Smith
Manager SME Business Banking- Sagicor Bank
Nicholas Dawson
Senior Manager - Scotibank Capital Markets
Patricia Lewin
Project Officer, Science Sector, UNESCO
Prince Graham Haynes
Entrepreneurship Lecturer UTECH & Adjunct Lecturer at HEART/VTDI
Richard Coe
Director JMEA/Managing Director Fleetwood Jamaica Limited
Robert Scott
General Manager Lifespan Co. Ltd
Rowena Coe
Managing Director Marketing Strategy Limited
Sydney Thwaites
CEO Lubricating Specialties Company Jamaica
Ricardo Durrant
Investment & Export Promotions Manager JAMPRO
Jodi Ann Moses
Financial Controller, Caribbean Coffee Baristas Ltd
Daniel Chong
Deputy CEO, Honey Bun Limited
Dr Paulette Henry
Lecturer Mona School of Business and Management(MSBM) UWI
Howard James
Director Capacity Concepts
Christopher Yeung
Co-Founder & Managing Director FirstRock Private Equity Limited
Ranjini Cassup
Office Managing Director  - Caribbean Region
Jose-Ann Brown
IT & Projects Consultant
Paula Cameron
CFO Honey Bun